Kontakt

Göteborgs FöreningsCenter
Mellangatan 1
413 01 Göteborg
E-post: info@gfc.se

Mötesplats Göteborg
Södra Allégatan 1B
413 01 Göteborg
Tel: 0725 317001
E-post: motesplatsen@gfc.se

Göteborgs Föreningscenter

Anna Lindeborg
Verksamhetschef
E-post: anna@gfc.se
Mob: 073-849 90 96 

Annika Skoglund
Ekonomiadministration och bokningar Mötesplatsen
E-post: annika@gfc.se
Tel: 072-531 70 01

Kontaktpersonsverksamheten

Linda Ohlsson
Kontaktpersonsverksamhet
E-post: linda@gfc.se
Tel: 0722 055200

Projekt Seniorvän

Suzanne Selin
Projektkoordinator Seniorvän
E-post: suzanne@gfc.se
Tel: 0705 889096

Styrelse

Pia Svanqvist
Ordförande
E-post: piasvanqvist@gmail.com

Ingvar Stenberg
Kassör
E-post: ingvar@sambila.se

Ingrid Wallén Starmark
Ledamot
E-post: ingrid.wallen@yahoo.se

Staffan Johansson
Ledamot
E-post: staffan.johansson@socwork.gu.se

Annica Engström
Ledamot
Epost: annica.engstrom@bahnhof.se

Lars Rönnmark
Ledamot
E-post: lars.ronnmark@gmail.com

Aida Mobarhan
Ledamot
E-post: aida.mobarhan@mentor.se

Valberedning

Birgitta Ljungholm
Sammankallande i valberedningen
E-post: bialjungholm@gmail.com

Maria Nyberg
Valberedning
E-post: maria.nyberg@suicidprev.se

Joakim Berlin
Valberedning
E-post: joakim.berlin@pgvast.se