Kontakt

Göteborgs FöreningsCenter
Mellangatan 1
413 01 Göteborg
Tel: 031 131396                  
E-post: info@gfc.se

Mötesplats Göteborg
Södra Allégatan 1B
413 01 Göteborg
Tel: 0725 317001
E-post: motesplatsen@gfc.se

Göteborgs Föreningscenter

Agneta Rapp
Verksamhetschef
E-post: agneta@gfc.se
Tel: 031 131396
Mob: 0733 259096

Annika Skoglund
Ekonomiadministration
E-post: annika@gfc.se

Kontaktpersonsverksamheten

Linda Ohlsson
Kontaktpersonsverksamhet
E-post: linda@gfc.se
Tel: 0722 055200

Suzanne Selin
Kontaktpersonsverksamhet
E-post: suzanne@gfc.se
Tel: 0705 889096

Styrelse

Pia Svanqvist
Ordförande
E-post: piasvanqvist@gmail.com

Erling Zetterman
Kassör
E-post: erling.zetterman@helamanniskan.se

Göran Bengtsson
Ledamot
E-post: goran.bengtsson@helamanniskan.se

Staffan Johansson
Ledamot
E-post: staffan.johansson@socwork.gu.se

Annica Engström
Ledamot
Epost: annica.engstrom@bahnhof.se

Lars Rönnmark
Ledamot
E-post: lars.ronnmark@gmail.com

Aida Mobarhan

Ledamot

E-post: aida.mobarhan@mentor.se

Valberedning

Annette Wahlgren
Valberedning
E-post: annette@tcff.se

Birgitta Ljungholm
Sammankallande i valberedningen
E-post: bialjungholm@gmail.com

Ewy Stenström
Valberedning
E-post: ewystenstrom@gmail.com