gallery/collage förstasida

Göteborgs FöreningsCenter
Mellangatan 1
413 01 Göteborg
Tel: 031-13 13 96                  
E-post: info@gfc.se

Göteborgs Föreningscenter

Josefina Feurst
Projektkoordinator Lighthouse
E-post: lighthouse@gfc.se
Tel: 0706-070266

Kontaktpersonsverksamheten

Styrelse

Valberedning

Kontakt

Mötesplats Göteborg
Södra Allégatan 1B
413 01 Göteborg
Tel: 031-13 00 33
E-post: motesplatsen@gfc.se

Agneta Rapp
Verksamhetschef
E-post: agneta@gfc.se
Tel: 031-13 13 96 - 0733-25 90 96

Gunnel Andersson
Ekonomiadministration
E-post: gunnel@gfc.se

Linda Ohlsson
Utvecklingsledare
E-post: linda@gfc.se
Tel: 0722-05 52 00

Suzanne Selin
Kontaktpersonsverksamhet
E-post: suzanne@gfc.se
Tel: 0705-889096

Dario Espiga
Ordförande
E-post: espigadario@gmail.com
Tel: 0730-05 41 13

Erling Zetterman
Kassör
E-post: erling.zetterman@helamanniskan.se

Pia Svanqvist
Ledamot
E-post: piasvanqvist@gmail.com

Anne Marie Blom
Ledamot
E-post: anne-marie.blom@svenskakyrkan.se

Annica Engström
Ledamot
Epost: annica.engstrom@bahnhof.se

Göran Bengtsson
Ledamot
E-post: goran.bengtsson@helamanniskan.se

Ragna Assmundson
Ledamot
E-post: ragna.assmundson@gmail.com

Lars Rönnmark
Ledamot
E-post: lars.ronnmark@socwork.gu.se

Gunnar Bärnarp
Ledamot
E-post: gunnar.barnarp@telia.com

Annette Wahlgren
Sammankallande i valberedningen
E-post: annette@tcff.se

Birgitta Ljungholm
Valberedning
E-post: bialjungholm@gmail.com

gallery/form

Ewy Stenström
Valberedning
E-post: ewystenstrom@gmail.com